Skip to Main Content
International Trade and Market Access Data
This provides trade, tariff and services profiles and time series data for merchandise trade,
commercial services trade, and regional arrangements. It also provides access to WTO annual
publications and interactive statistics databases and maps.
Published by: The World Trade Organization.
International Trade Administration
Find international, state and some metropolitan-area level trade data.
Data is also available at the industry level.
Published by: US Department of Commerce.
International Economic Accounts
This database includes Foreign Direct Investment Data in the US and US Direct Investment Abroad.
Produced by: BEA (Bureau of Economic Analysis).
International Trade in Goods and Services
Trade tables of data from recent news releases.
Published by: Bureau of Economic Analysis.
U.S. International Trade Data
Statistics available include: trade highlights, product trade data, country data, state export data,
and a historical series ranging from 1960-present.
Published by: US Census Bureau.
Provides access to:
a. The Market Access Trade Barriers Database, which can be searched by country, sector and measure.
b. The Statistical Database which provides country-level data by commodity.
Published by: European Commission.
EuroStat (European Union)
Official website of the statistical agency of the European Commission with statistics at European level that enable comparisons between countries and regions.
Harmonized data for European Union members.
WTO: Get tariff data.
Access to two databases of tariff information from the World Trade Organization.
- Tariff Analysis Online offers detailed tariff rates on products in addition to import statistics.
- The Tariff Download Facility provides standardized tariff statistics, in slightly less detail but with the ability to compare between countries.
Friend, follow and subscribe to Sprague library!