Research Guides: Psychology : Find Psychology Tests

Tests

Mental Measurements Yearbook with Tests in Print
Reviews of educational, psychological and vocational tests. All editions of the MMY are now included, starting with the 1938 edition. Includes Tests in Print which is a comprehensive bibliography of all known commercially available tests.
The tests, themselves, are not included.
Health and Psychosocial Instruments
Links to articles about behavioral measurement instruments in the health sciences, psychology and sociology. The database and the articles do not necessarily provide copies of the tests.
PTSDpubs
PTSDpubs, formerly PILOTS, contains citations to literature on post-traumatic stress disorder (PTSD) & other mental-health after effects of traumatic events. The database also includes a PTSD focused thesaurus and a detailed list of tests and measures.
PsycINFO
To find tests, enter a keyword such as "depression" or "anxiety" click enter. Then scroll down to where it says tests & measures then limit.

Test Collection at ETS
The Test Collection at ETS is a database of more than 25,000 tests and other measurement devices, most of which were created by authors outside ETS. It makes information on standardized tests and research instruments available to researchers, graduate students and teachers. With information about tests from the early 1900s to the present, the Test Collection at ETS is the largest compilation of such materials in the world.
APA FAQ: Finding Information About Psychological Tests
APA provides guidance in using available resources in identifying and finding psychological tests.