One of higher education's top information sources — delivering valuable information via a daily site, monthly digital magazine, newsletters, webinars and online tools.
Index and abstracts for peer-reviewed journals on topics such as pedagogy, elementary education, continuing education, higher education, school administration, teacher education, and literacy standards.
Peer-reviewed full text journals going back to 1999. Approximate 112 journals dealing with Education. Includes Journal of Hispanic Higher Education among others.
Online tool for standardized test preparation, researching and selecting college and graduate schools, finding tuition assistance, and exploring careers. (GMAT, GRE, LSAT, MCAT, MAT, SAT, NCLEX, PSAT and CLEP)
See also: Test Prep Guide.
Reviews of educational, psychological and vocational tests. All editions of the MMY are now included, starting with the 1938 edition. Includes Tests in Print which is a comprehensive bibliography of all known commercially available tests. The tests, themselves, are not included.
Provides in-depth coverage of the most important issues of the day. Reports are written by experienced journalists, footnoted and professionally fact-checked. "College Financing and Funding" "Issues in Higher Education" "Student Debt" are some of the higher education topics covered in this Database.
Provides access to reports and other information from over 350 public policy think tanks, nongovernmental organizations, research institutes and advocacy groups. Links to a majority of the reports are available.
Scholarly results from Google, including citation counts and journal metrics. Link is proxy-enabled to allow access to articles in the library collection from off campus. FAQ: Google Scholar Errors.
![Montclair State University banner image](http://www.montclair.edu/library/wp-content/uploads/sites/213/2023/09/university_libraries_horizontal.png")
