It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Popular Music and Modern Chinese Culture
This guide was designed to help you with library research about Popular Music and Modern Chinese Culture.
Use the Journals A-Z List to find journals, magazines and newspapers by title or ISSN, available online, in print and microform through Sprague Library. If we don't own it, request it from another library using Interlibrary Services
Scholarly reference material on a variety of subjects including: economics, language & linguistics, literary studies, music, philosophy, political theory & social theory, religious studies, science, theatre & performing arts. Full text.
Statistical information on each country includes land and water area, boundaries, elevations, population, birth & death rates, life expectancy, ethnic groups, GDP, inflation rate, unemployment rate, exports, imports, transportation, the military and more.
Theory and research in international affairs from 1991 onward. Includes working papers from university research institutes, occasional papers series from NGOs, foundation-funded research projects, proceedings from conferences, books, journals and policy briefs. Also contains country profiles.
Access to subject entries, biographies, bibliographic citations, image links & images contained within Grove Art Online, as well as access to entries & images from the Oxford Companion to Western Art, the Concise Dictionary of Art Terms, and Oxford's Encyclopedia of Aesthetics.
Citations to journal articles, books, government documents, etc. Coverage includes Economic conditions, Government, Human Rights, International Relations, Politics, Social conditions & Trade, from over 120 countries throughout the world.
Citations, abstracts, and indexing of international serials on political science and its complementary fields, including international relations, law, and public administration/policy. Some full text. Coverage is from 1975 to the present.