Skip to Main Content
Sprague Library
Research Guides
GSWS 200 Transnational Feminisms
Look up Terms
Search this Guide
Search
GSWS 200 Transnational Feminisms
A library research guide created for students in GSWS 200.
Home
Look up Terms
Read up on Topics
Find News
Research Activism
Find more in our databases
Get Help
Library News and Updates
Look up terms in these sources
Ideas That Matter
by
A. C. Grayling
Call Number: BD21 .G73 2010
Publication Date: 2010
New Dictionary of the History of Ideas
Call Number: REF CB9 .N49 2004 (find it in the Reference Collection, 1st floor)
Publication Date: 2004
"Neoliberalism" -- Research Starters: Sociology (Online Edition), 2013
"Globalization" -- from Funk & Wagnalls New World Encyclopedia, 2017
"Globalization, an overview" -- Points of View: Globalization, 2016.
"Transnationalism and ethnonationalism" -- Salem Press Encyclopedia, 2014
"Capitalism" -- Research Starters: Sociology (Online Edition), 2013
"Feminism: An Overview." -- Salem Press Encyclopedia, 2013
"Hegemony" -- Salem Press Encyclopedia, 2016
"Reproductive rights" -- Salem Press Encyclopedia, 2014
"Women’s International League for Peace and Freedom (WILPF)" -- Salem Press Encyclopedia, 2016
"Marx, Social Change and Revolution" -- Research Starters: Sociology, 2013
<<
Previous:
Home
Next:
Read up on Topics >>
Friend, follow and subscribe to Sprague library!
![Montclair State University banner image](http://www.montclair.edu/library/wp-content/uploads/sites/213/2023/09/university_libraries_horizontal.png")
New Dictionary of the History of Ideas
