Skip to Main Content
Sprague Library
Research Guides
Tests and Measures
Test Reviews and Descriptive Information
Search this Guide
Search
Tests and Measures
A library guide devoted to helping you find tests and measure, including psychological tests.
Getting Started
Databases of Test Information
Test Reviews and Descriptive Information
Books with Tests
Finding Unpublished Tests
Free and Online
Test Reviews
Directory of unpublished experimental mental measures.
Call Number: REF BF431 .G625
The SAGE handbook of personality theory and assessment
by
Gregory John Boyle
Publication Date: 2008
Handbook of Measurements for Marriage and Family Therapy
by
Norman Fredman; Robert Sherman
Call Number: RC488.5.F73
Publication Date: 1987
Tests and Measurements in Child Development, Handbook II
by
Orval G. Johnson
Call Number: BF722.J65
Publication Date: 1976
Measuring Health
by
Ian McDowell; Claire Newell
Call Number: RA408.5 .M38
Publication Date: 1996
Handbook of psychological assessment
by
Gerald Goldstein
Call Number: BF39.G56
Publication Date: 1984
Test critiques
Call Number: REF BF176 .T419
<<
Previous:
Databases of Test Information
Next:
Books with Tests >>
Friend, follow and subscribe to Sprague library!
![Montclair State University banner image](http://www.montclair.edu/library/wp-content/uploads/sites/213/2023/09/university_libraries_horizontal.png")
The SAGE handbook of personality theory and assessment by 
Handbook of Measurements for Marriage and Family Therapy by 
Tests and Measurements in Child Development, Handbook II by 
