Skip to main content
Montclair State University banner image

Databases

Select a subject from the dropdown to find a database.

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
New
Contains more than 67,000 streaming video titles spanning subjects including, but not limited to: anthropology, business, counseling, film, health, history and music. Over 14,000 videos are exclusive.
New
Index of literature and research from 1926 to the present related to the field of dance education. It contains extensive descriptions of several thousand literary works including theses, dissertations, journal articles, conference proceedings and other documents from over 200+ different publications.
New
The collection includes primary and secondary full text materials that present the historical context of 20th and 21st century dance through 150,000 pages of exclusive photographs, correspondence, magazines, dance notation, and reference material.
New
The online version of the Europa World Year Book which contains country profiles and information on world-wide affairs.
New
Detailed reports on over 1,300 US industries that include: supply chain information, historical and forecasted revenue data, operating strengths and weaknesses, analysis of external drivers, the competitive landscape and major players, and industry ratios.
IBISWorld Tutorials
New
The digital library contains over 700,000 full text articles on advanced computing topics. The digital library provides access for 31 society magazines and over 4,800 conference publications.
New
The online version of "Industry Norms and Key Business Ratios" provides industry benchmarks compiled from D&B's database of public and private companies, featuring 14 key business ratios for public and private companies in 800 lines of business.
New
Naxos Music Library World offers a wide range of World music, from legendary historical musical performances to contemporary world music. Recordings of over 32,000 artists are represented.
New
Science.gov is a gateway to authoritative selected science information provided by 10 U.S. Government agencies, including research and development results.
New
Contains articles written by a network of more than 400 contributors from around the world, including subject-matter experts from journalism, research organizations, academia, government, and elsewhere. This database currently has thousands of articles in its archives, and produces more than 75,000 words of original content per month.
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...
Friend, follow and subscribe to Sprague library!