This is the "Find Articles" page of the "Religion" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
Sprague Library
Library Home | Articles & Databases | Books & Media | Guides & Resources | Services |

Religion   Tags: religion  

Last Updated: May 22, 2015 URL: http://montclair.libguides.com/religion Print Guide RSS Updates

Find Articles Print Page
  Search: 
 

Your Librarian

Profile Image
EDUARDO GIL, M.L.S., PERIODICALS LIBRARIAN
Logo - FacebookLogo - Twitter
Contact Info
Periodicals Department, Harry A Sprague Library
(973) 655-5286
Send Email
 
 

Religion Periodicals

Selective list of journal titles dealing with Religion.

 

Recommended Databases

Databases/indexes listed below cover Religion, for additional databases please access the Library's Articles & Databases page

  • Project Muse (Full-Text) 160 journals in the arts, humanities and social sciences.
  • Religion Index One (American Theological Library Association) - Located in the Reference Department.  Print Only.  Years covered: 1977-2008.
  • Index to Religious Periodical Literature (American Theological Library Association) - Located in the Reference Department.  Print Only.  Years covered: 1949-1976.  
  • JSTOR - (Full-Text) Archival journal articles covering many subjects including religion.
  • Google Scholar - Allows for more refined, scholarly searching than Google on open access material as well as research published on the Web by academic publishers, universities, government agencies, and professional societies.

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip