This is the "Find Books" page of the "Graduate Students - Library Resources" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
Sprague Library
Library Home | Articles & Databases | Books & Media | Guides & Resources | Services |
Last Updated: Mar 7, 2015 URL: http://montclair.libguides.com/library-gradstudents Print Guide RSS Updates

Find Books Print Page
  Search: 
 
 
 

WorldCat Local Search Box

Local Search Box Iframe

 

About the Collections

The Sprague Library e-Book collections cover many subject areas and can be viewed online or downloaded to a plug-in application, such as Adobe Digital Editions, or, in some cases, to an e-reader device such as an iPad.  Browse the Sprague Library e-Books for quick research, answers to reference questions, or read them at your leisure.  They’re available for you to use - anywhere, any time.  Link to Ebook Resource Guide for more information.

  

The Oxford Reference Collection provides access to over 100 reference books in the arts, humanities, and sciences, including dictionaries, biographical resoruces, encyclopedias, handbooks, etc.
The Sage Reference Collection provides online access to reference titles in a variety of subject areas including Business & Management, Communications, Counseling, Economics, Education. Geography, Health & Social Welfare, Political Science, Psychology and Sociology
The Berg Fashion Library provides access to interdisciplinary and integrated text, image, and journal content on world dress and fashion. The Berg Fashion Library offers users cross-searchable access to an expanding range of essential resources in this discipline of growing importance and relevance including a specially-created taxonomy, an e-book collection, and extensive color image bank.
The Gale Virtual Reference Library provides access to hundreds of reference books with titles representing a variety of subject areas including anthropology, business, history, law, literature, medicine, and science.

Downloading ebooks

Most ebook Collections download to Adobe Digital Editions plug-in application on your laptop or your tablet.  Click here for help with Adobe Digital Editions.

Please note:  Due to software licensing terms, Library Reference computers cannot download ebooks. Please view ebooks through the Internet browser on the Reference and public access Library computers. 

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip