This is the "Books" page of the "Resources in Computer Science" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
Sprague Library
Library Home | Articles & Databases | Books & Media | Guides & Resources | Services |

Resources in Computer Science  

A guide to online, print, multimedia, and internet resources related to Computer Science
Last Updated: Dec 5, 2012 URL: http://montclair.libguides.com/computerscience Print Guide RSS Updates

Books Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Finding Books @ Sprague

Use the library’s catalog to find books and other library materials. Begin with some basic keyword searches, combining a few terms that relate to your topic, for example:

Our Library like most academic libraries uses the Library of Congress (LC) Classification System which is composed of a set of letters and numbers. The main call area for Computer Science is QA. 

 

 

Select List of Reference Titles in Computer Science


Cover Art
Dictionary of Computing - Collin, S. M. H.
Call Number: QA76.752 .C65 2004 EB
ISBN: 1904970001

Cover Art
EBL Computer Science E-book Collection
Includes over 9,200 e-books related to computer science, information technology, operating systems, networking, software applications, etc.

Cover Art
Encyclopedia of data warehousing and mining - Wang, John
Call Number: QA76.9.D37 E52 2009
ISBN: 1605660108

Cover Art
Encyclopedia of database technologies and applications - Rivero, Laura C.
Call Number: QA76.9.D3 E624 2006EB
ISBN: 1591405602


Cover Art
Encyclopedia of Internet technologies and applications - Freire, Mário Marques
Call Number: TK5105.875.I57 E476 2008EB
ISBN: 1591409934

Cover Art
Encyclopedia of portal technologies and applications - Tatnall, Arthur
Call Number: ZA4201 .E53 2007EB
ISBN: 1591409896

Cover Art
Encyclopedia of virtual communities and technologies - Dasgupta, Subhasish
Call Number: TK5105.83 .E52 2006EB
ISBN: 1591405637

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip