Skip to main content
Search this Guide
Ed Leadership Websites
Citation (APA, MLA, etc.)
Search Multiple Library Databases
Find Articles & More
More Search Options
Database & Journals
Education Research Complete
Index and abstracts for journals, books and education-related conference papers on many education topics. Some full text articles.
Journals in education and related fields. Full text.
You can also search Proquest Education by searching Proquest Central.
Articles & documents about education, including conference papers, books, reports, dissertations, theses, and policy papers. Some full-text.
Academic Search Complete
Index to articles of general academic interest. Some full text.
Search the British Education Index - Education-Line for over 6,000 education-related materials (mostly conference papers).
Dissertations & Theses Global
International doctoral dissertations & master's theses. Full text since 1997, with some full text prior to 1997.
Collection of multidisciplinary academic journals, books and primary sources. Recent issues not always available. Full text.
Lexis-Nexis Academic (Nexis Uni)
Full text database of news, business & legal sources with some medical information as well.
Teacher Reference Center
Index and abstracts for peer-reviewed journals on topics such as pedagogy, elementary education, continuing education, higher education, school administration, teacher education, and literacy standards.
Journals A-Z List
Search for a particular journal, magazine or newspaper title in our A-Z list.
Academy of Educational Leadership Journal
American Educational Research Journal (AERJ)
Educational Administration Quarterly
International Journal for Leadership in Learning
International Journal of Leadership in Education
International Journal of Educational Policy and Leadership
International Journal of Teacher Leadership
Journal of Multicultural Counseling and Development
School Leadership and Management
Find Media >>
Jan 18, 2018 10:27 AM
Login to LibApps
Report a problem
Friend, follow and subscribe to Sprague library!