Skip to main content
Banner Image

Sprague Library Archives

Print Photographs in the Archives

The collections of print photographs and slides in the Archives are described by below.

Most of the photographs in these collections have not been digitized.

Records were created by Amanda Pimentel, April 2015

Miscellaneous Campus Photographs – Circa 1960 - 2000

Photographs in this collection are organized by folder.

Aids Quilt – 1995

Description: Fifty seven photographs featuring the Aids Quilt event at Montclair State.  These photos date from the mid-1990s.  In addition, they are divided into two photo books

Book One: November 1995 – 33 photos

Book Two: November 1995 – 24 photos


MSU Alumni Profiles & Gatherings – Photographs 1990-2000

Alumni (that other information could be found on) featured in photographs

Ackershoek, Patricia “Pat” Crosby: - ’59 (Social Studies) ’71 MA

High school teacher

http://www.montclair.edu/news/article.php?ArticleID=12259

Anderson, Kim:                 -    ’86 (Speech, Communications, & Theater)

Manager of Training & the Team Leader Institute at Channel 13

Balsamo, Peter P.:           - 72’74’ MA; Ph.D.

Dean, Division of Extended Learning and Public Services, Coastal Carolina University

http://www.montclair.edu/giving/our-donors/undergraduate-alumni-giving-by-class-year/

Bross, Eric:                          - independent film maker & alumni

Brummer, Barbara Flenner:                         - ‘68

http://www.montclair.edu/commencement/convocations/distinguished-alumni-award-recipients/

http://www.montclair.edu/giving/slidercontent/s-marie-kuhnen-remembered/

MSC Yearbook – La Campana – page 133

Buono, Barbara:               - New Jersey Assemblywoman (1998)

New Jersey Senator (2013)

Cali, Angelo:                                       - ‘36

MSU Foundation Board Member

Honorary Doctor of Laws Degree – 1979

http://www.montclair.edu/alumni-connections/January2007.html

La Campana – page 25

Cirignano, Louis N.:         - ’56 (Major Business Education; Minor Political Science)

La Campana – pages 36 & 166

DaAquino, Dina:                               - Softball (85-88); Athletic Hall of Fame (11/15/98)

Defoe, Wayne D.:            -

Friedman, Jeff: - Emmy Award winner

Director of Montclair State University’s DuMont Television Center

NJN’s Director of Special Projects

http://www.montclair.edu/news/article.php?ArticleID=1646

Fuentes, Milton:              - (MA; Psychology ~ 1990s)

Associate Professor at MSU

one of the founding members of the Latino Psychological Association of New Jersey & past president

Gelston, Oliver “Ollie”: - Basketball Coach (’67-’91); Athletic Hall of Fame (11/15/98)

http://www.montclair.edu/giving/our-donors/undergraduate-alumni-giving-by-class-year/

Kuolt, Anthony R.:           - 1966 - assistant to the president (Dr. Thomas H. Richardson)

La Campana – page 221

LoCastro, Marcella “Marcy”:        - ‘74

                                                                - CEO

                                                                -  http://www.montclair.edu/news/article.php?ArticleID=9812

McGilvray, James C.: - ’41 (Major Social Studies; Minor Physical Education)

Undergraduate alumni donor

La Campana – page 41

Meneghin, Gail Marie:   - Women’s Swimming (85-88); Athletic Hall of Fame (11/15/98)

La Campana (1988) page 250

Mrotzek, Michael:           - alumni ~1990s

CFP Senior Vice President, Investment Officer Wheat First Union

Ortiz, David:                       - Student (circa 1995)

Ortner, Evelyn Jacobs: - ‘72

http://www.montclair.edu/news/media/originals/magazine_fall_2011.pdf

Sheffman, Evelyn:           - ’39 (Humanities)

http://www.montclair.edu/giving/our-donors/honor-roll-of-donors/

http://www.montclair.edu/giving/our-donors/presidents-council/

La Campana – pages 85 & 91

Stahlin, Paul V.: - ’74 (Business Administration)

chair of the American Institute of Certified Public Accountants (AICPA), the world’s largest body of CPAs

https://www.montclair.edu/news/article.php?ArticleID=6909

http://www.montclair.edu/giving/foundation/board-members/

La Campana – page 275

Theobald, Marge:

Tiene, Guy John:              - ’43 (Major Latin; Minor French)

La Campana – page 51

Weston, Josh S.:               - Chairman

http://www.montclair.edu/giving/our-donors/honor-roll-of-donors/

https://business.montclair.edu/events/general-events/2765

Not Alumni?

Adubato, Steve:               - 80’

- http://www.montclair.edu/magazine/fall-2014/steve-adubato/

- http://www.montclair.edu/news/article.php?ArticleID=1292

-  http://www.montclair.edu/news/article.php?ArticleID=8

 Boston, McKinley: - NCAA Division I Leadership Council

http://www.montclair.edu/news/media/originals/magazine_fall_2011.pdf

Alumni Board Members

Carpinelli, Donna

Delag, Alicia

Felano, Flo

Gawley, Irwin

Hopper, Cheryl

Iannacone, George

Kiernan, Phil

Lalumia, Vivian

Primano, Lee

Salt, Syd

Schantz, Maria

Simon, Malcolm

Spry, James

Testa, Joseph

Vivona, Carol

Yaccarino, Elaine


MSU Staff: Dr. Morris McGee – Photographs 1960s-70s

Description: Thirteen photographs featuring Morris McGee. These photos date from the late 1960s to the early 1970s.


MSU Honorary Degrees – Photographs of Recipients 1990-2000

76. Ms. Melba Moore (‘70)

Litt.D.

05/25/90

1

77. Dr. Daniela Camhy

Litt.D.

05/29/90

 

78. Mayor Alfred Stingl

LL.D.

05/29/90

 

79. Mr. Ben H. Love

L.H.D.

05/29/91

 

80. Mr. Robert C. Winters

L.H.D.

05/29/91

 

81. Dr. John I. Goodlad

Litt.D.

05/27/92

 

82. Mr. Borden R. Putnam

LL.D.

05/27/92

 

83. Mrs. Margaret M. Sokol ('38)

L.H.D.

05/27/92

 

84. Dr. Israel Tribble, Jr. ('62)

Litt.D.

05/27/92

 

85. Governor James J. Florio

LL.D.

05/26/93

 

86. Mr. Gordon Parks

Litt.D.

05/25/94

 

87. Governor Christine Todd Whitman

LL.D.

05/25/94

 

88. Dr. Robert A. Altman

LL.D.

05/18/95

 

89. Dr. Mathilde Krim

Sc.D.

05/18/95

1

90. Mr. John Tugwell

LL.D.

05/18/95

 

91. Mr. Mort Pye

Litt.D.

06/26/95

 

92. Mr. Lawrence (Yogi) Berra

L.H.D.

05/16/96

1

93. Mr. Edward Leshowitz ('36)

L.H.D.

05/16/96

1

94. Mr. Bruce Willis

Litt.D.

05/16/96

 

95. Chief Justice Deborah Poritz

LL.D.

05/16/97

3

96. Dr. George Walker

Litt.D.

05/16/97

3

97. Mr. Josh Weston

L.H.D.

05/16/97

4

98. Mr. Samuel D. Mills, Jr. ('80)

L.H.D.

05/15/98

1

99. Mr. Floyd Hall

L.H.D.

05/14/99

2

100. Mr. Paul Plishka

D.F.A.

05/14/99

3

101. Rev. William H. Gray III

LL.D.

05/22/00

1

102. Dr. Antonia Novello

Sc.D.

05/22/00

3

103. Rev. DeForest B. Soaries, Jr.

LL.D.

05/22/00

1


La Campana - Photographs 1974-1980

Description: Seven photographs featuring various graduation ceremonies at Montclair State.  These photos date from 1974 to 1980.  In addition, they appear have once been featured in a display.  A poem from the 1974 edition of La Campana (page 287) is also included in the collection.

 

Year

Amount of photos

1974

1975

1976

1977

1978

1979

1980

0

1

0

1

3

0

2

 


Miscellaneous – Box of Photographs 1960s-2000s

List of Events/ Categories, total: 33

·         President Reid (4)

·         Graduation (5)

·         Homecoming (9)

·         Official Events, Visitors, and/or Alumni (10)

·         Students, Staff, and/or Professors (5)

 

*also note that there are collections of photo reels included in this collection*

Miscellaneous Campus Photographs – Circa 1960 - 2000

MSU Events – Photographs of Events 1994-1999

List of Events/ Categories

·         President Reid

o   The President’s Christmas Party

o   Meeting with important visitors/ attending events

·         Graduation

·         Convocation Day

·         Homecoming

·         Official Events/ Visitors

o   Aids Quilt

o   China – US Trade Conference and Exhibition

o   Other

·         Students, Staff, and/or Professors

o   Multicultural Food Festival

o   Other

 

Number of Photos per Event/ Category and their respective years; total count: 81

·         President Reid (32 total)

o   The President’s Christmas Party (1994 - 4; 1995 – 8)

o   Meeting with important visitors/ attending events (date unknown – 6; 1995 – 7; 1996 – 6; 1997 – 1)

·         Graduation (date unknown - 7)

·         Convocation Day (date unknown – 2; 1994 – 1; 1995 – 2)

·         Homecoming (1998 – 4)

·         Official Events/ Visitors (22 total)

o   Aids Quilt (date unknown - 8)

o   China – US Trade Conference and Exhibition (1995 - 6)

o   Other (date unknown - 1; 1994 – 3; 1995 - 6; 1998 - 4)

·         Students, Staff, and/or Professors (11 total)

o   Multicultural Food Festival (1995 – 1; 1997 - 1; 1999 – 2)

o   Other (unknown – 2; 1994 – 3; 1999 - 2)

MSU Events II – Photographs of Events 1994-1998

List of Events/ Categories

·         President Reid

o   The President’s Christmas Party

o   Meeting with important visitors/ attending events

·         Graduation

·         Convocation Day

·         Homecoming

·         Official Events/ Visitors

o   Aids Quilt

o   Visit of President Al Gore

o   Yogi Berra Stadium

o   Other

·         Students, Staff, and/or Professors

o   Multicultural Food Festival

o   Hands Across Campus

o   Other

Number of Photos per Event/ Category and their respective years; total count: 87

·         President Reid (19 total)

o   The President’s Christmas Party (date unknown - 1)

o   Meeting with important visitors/ attending events (1995 – 2; 1996 – 11; 1997 – 5)

·         Graduation (date unknown - 3)

·         Convocation Day (1994 – 1; 1996 – 2)

·         Homecoming (1996 – 3; 1997 – 13)

·         Official Events/ Visitors (39 total)

o   Aids Quilt (1996 - 4)

o   Visit of  Vice President Al Gore (1996 - 6)

o   Yogi Berra Stadium (date unknown – 13; 1997 – 6)

o   Other (date unknown - 1; 1995 – 1; 1996 - 2; 1997 – 4; 1998 - 6)

·         Students, Staff, and/or Professors (14 total)

o   Multicultural Food Festival (1995 – 1; 1997 - 1)

o   Hands Across Campus (1998 – 3)

o   Other (date unknown – 2; 1996 – 3; 1997 – 9; 1998 - 1)

MSU Events III – Photographs of Events 1990s

List of Events/ Categories

o   Garden Party

§  Featuring President Reid and other M.S. staff members

o   Meeting and Dinner

§  Featuring President Reid and other M.S. staff members

Number of Photos per Event/ Category and their respective years; total count: 186

o   Garden Party (June 7, 1994 - 92)

o   Meeting and Dinner (date unknown - 94)

Miscellaneous Campus Photographs – Circa 1960 - 2000

Photographs – 1960s-70s - Main Folder

1.      Alpha Phi Omega – 1965

2.      Morris McGee and five other men ~ 1960s

3.      Staff members in front of College Hall, four men (one being Morris McGee) and two women *note – photo is ripped in half*

4.      Miss Frazier, MSC – 1966

5.      Dr. Harold Scholl of the Speech Department – 1969 (photo#1)

6.      Dr. Harold Scholl of the Speech Department – 1960s (photo#2)

7.      Dr. Harold Scholl of the Speech Department – 1960s (photo #3)

8.      Dr. Harold Scholl of the Speech Department – 1960s (photo #4)

9.      Dr. Harold Scholl of the Speech Department – 1960s (photo #5)

10.  Dr. William F. May ~1960s

11.  Dr. William F. May ~1960s

12.  Dr. William F. May and three other staff members ~1960s

13.  Professor Juanita Hudson, Home Economics - 1969

14.  Professor Juanita Hudson, Home Economics ~1960s

15.  Professor Juanita Hudson, Home Economics – date unknown

16.  Dr. Abraham S. Kampf ~1960s

17.  Dr. Abraham S. Kampf – date unknown

18.  Dr. Herbert Hauer, Psych ~ 1960s

19.  Dr. Herbert Hauer, Psych ~ 1960s

20.  Dr. Herbert Hauer, Psych ~ 1960s

21.  Dr. Herbert Hauer, Psych ~ 1960s

22.  Dr. Herbert Hauer, Psych ~ 1960s

23.  Guests at Graduation

24.  George Heiss, Ed. ~ 1960s

25.  George Heiss, Ed. ~ 1960s

26.  Three staff members: George Heiss, Hallen, and Lang ~ 1960s

27.  Mr. John Seymour, Psych. ~1960s

28.  Mr. John Seymour, Psych. ~1960s

29.  Edward Haupt, Psych. ~1960s

30.  Headshot of a man, Delous ~ 1960s

31.  Waiter Westphal ~ 1960s

32.  Mr. Bill Altauasir, Speech ~1960s

33.  John Gurdak

34.  John Gurdak

35.  John Gurdak

36.  Patricia Nieder

37.  Victor Mizzone

38.  Staff in a lounge – Becker-Faet

39.  Tailey Eidola

40.  Joe Brunner

41.  William H. Griffith

42.  Dr. Margaret Riley-Petrone – Nov. 1979

43.  Jill Jeffery

44.  Ten staff members, three women and seven men

45.  Dr. Francesco Cordasco

46.  Dr. Francesco Cordasco

47.  Miss June E. Brickman

48.  Robert J. Hillard

49.  Lillian Valdez-Diaz, MSC Board of Trustees

50.  Dean Philip Cohen

51.  Allan Morehead

52.  Edward Johnson

53.  Robert Ramsdell, Science - 1969

54.  Robert Ramsdell, Science

55.  Dr. More, Social Science - 1969

56.  Dr. More, Social Science - 1969

57.  Dr. More, Social Science - 1969

58.  Dr. More, Social Science - 1969

59.  Dr. More, Social Science - 1969

60.  Dr. More, Social Science - 1969

61.  Dr. More, Social Science – 1969

62.  Mr. Kyle, T.A. – 1969

63.  Mr. Kyle, T.A. – 1969

64.  Mr. Kyle, T.A. – 1969

65.  Dr. Schwegal, Eng. – 1969

66.  Dr. Schwegal, Eng. – 1969

67.  Lawrence B. Hamel, Ed.

68.  Lawrence B. Hamel, Ed. - 1969

69.  Mr. Albert Zabady, Sci. – 1969

70.  Mr. Henry Ferris, PE – 1969

71.  Mr. Henry Ferris, PE – 1969

72.  Mrs. Susi Janet, For. Lang. – 1969

73.  Dr. Gilbert Leight, Speech – 1969

74.  Dr. Gilbert Leight, Speech

75.  Dr. Gilbert Leight, Speech

76.  Dr. Gilbert Leight, Speech

77.  Dr. Lillian M. Rosenberg and Miss Charlotte L. Pritchard

78.  Mr. George H. Gugal, Math – 1969

79.  Mr. George H. Gugal, Math – 1969

80.  M.S. staff member (unidentified)

81.  M.S. staff member (unidentified)

82.  Dr. Leonard J. Buchner, Psych

83.  Dr. Leonard J. Buchner, Psych – 1969

84.  Dr. Leonard J. Buchner, Psych – 1975

85.  Dr. Donald E. Walters, President (1984-1988)

86.  Dr. Donald E. Walters, President (1984-1988)

87.  Louis J. M. Roederer, Professor and Chairman of the Language Department - 1969

88.  Louis J. M. Roederer, Professor and Chairman of the Language Department - 1969

89.  Louis J. M. Roederer, Professor and Chairman of the Language Department

90.  Louis J. M. Roederer, Professor and Chairman of the Language Department

91.  Louis J. M. Roederer, Professor and Chairman of the Language Department

92.  Louis J. M. Roederer, Professor and Chairman of the Language Department

93.  Louis J. M. Roederer, Professor and Chairman of the Language Department

94.  Dr. Katharine B. Hall, Home Ec.

95.  Dr. Katharine B. Hall, Home Ec.

96.  Dr. Katharine B. Hall, Home Ec.

97.  Dr. Katharine B. Hall, Home Ec.

98.  Dr. Katharine B. Hall, Home Ec.

99.  Dr. Katharine B. Hall, Home Ec.

100.                      Mrs. Madeline A. Sergent, Lang.

101.                      Mrs. Madeline A. Sergent, Lang. and Simone F. Guarino, Lang – 1969

102.                      Mrs. Marie M. Frazee-Baldassarre

103.                      Mrs. Marie M. Frazee-Baldassarre

104.                      Mrs. Marie M. Frazee-Baldassarre

105.                      Prof. Francesco Cordasco

106.                      Prof. Francesco Cordasco

107.                      Prof. Francesco Cordasco

108.                      Dr. S. Marie Kuhnen, Sci.

109.                      Dr. S. Marie Kuhnen, Sci.

110.                      Prof. Brenda Miller Cooper

111.                      Prof. Brenda Miller Cooper

112.                      Prof. Brenda Miller Cooper

113.                      Dominic Cossa, Baritone

114.                      Dominic Cossa, Baritone

115.                      Prof. John Redd

Miscellaneous Campus Photographs – Circa 1960 - 2000

Photographs – 1960s-70s – Sub Folders

Sub Folders

1.      Dr. Morris McGee

2.      MS – The Arts

3.      MS – Musicians

1.      MS Staff: Dr. Morris McGee - 1960s-70s

Description

Thirteen photographs featuring Morris McGee.  These photos date from the late 1960s to the early 1970s.

2.      MS – The Arts

Description

            Five photographs featuring the arts at Montclair State.  These photos date from the 1960s to the 1970s.  In addition, they appear to be from the same collection. (Therefore, the photos in this collection that concern musicians have not been separated into “MS – Musicians”.)

1.      Oscar Ravina – musician - violin

2.      Chaim Zemach - cello

3.      Loren Glickman – bassoon

4.      Leonard Arner – oboe

5.      Leon de Leeuw - artist

3.      MS – Musicians

Description

            Nine photographs featuring musicians from or at Montclair State.  These photos date from the 1960s to the 1970s.

1.      Peter Wyrick – cello – San Francisco Symphony

2.      Peter Simenauer – clarinet – of the New York Philharmonic

3.      Peggy Schecter - flute

4.      Jerome Landsman – violin - of the Montclair String Quarter

5.      David Joseph – bassoon

6.      Jerry Willard - guitar

Miscellaneous Campus Photographs – Circa 1960 - 2000

MSU Visitors – Photographs of Events 1990-2000

1.      Roberto Sosa

2.      Jerry Gaff

3.      Ivan J. Juzany

4.      David Bianculli

5.      Larry Londino

6.      Geoffrey Newman

7.      Jose Arco

8.      Gilbert Talbot

9.      Michael Eric Dyson

10.  Patricia Hurt

11.  Maureen Kanka

12.  Sean Sasser

13.  Jim Woods

14.  Marilyn Cochran-Smith

15.  Lonna Hooks

16.  Peggy Orenstein

17.  Jake Locicero

18.  Joseph Fortunato

19.  Ann Beeson

20.  Lenora M. Lapidus

21.  Bell Hooks

22.  Irvin D. Reid

23.  Pat Schroeder

24.  Vibeke Vestby

25.  Marina Mikulajova

26.  Jan Rudy

27.  Vlodymyr Khrypun

28.  Marharyta Danilko

29.  Hanna Skyanichencko

30.  Kamil Comlekci

31.  Barry Berger

32.  Peter Cole

33.  Patricia Evans

34.  Maulana Karenga

35.  Patricia Schroeder

36.  Frances Degen Horowitz

37.  Ralph Nader

38.  Julio Marenco

39.  Al Gore

40.  Paola Ciappina

41.  Richard Lewis

42.  Bill Pascrell

43.  Bernard Lefkowitz

44.  Joseph Moore

45.  Michael Waldholz

46.  Gwendolyn Goldsby Grant

47.  John I. Goodlad

48.  Michelle Fine

49.  Robert Pinsky

50.  E. P. McKnight

51.  Bobby Seale

52.  Ann Marie DiLorenzo

53.  Gregory Waters

54.  Auerilo Chizzoniti

55.  Terry Dozier

56.  Nicholas Michelli

57.  Patricia Riley

58.  Roz Abrams

59.  Patricia Hernandez

60.  Deborah Corasio

61.  Joan Ficke

62.  Dierdre Waters

63.  Leah Kaye

64.  Bill Pascrell

65.  Gerry DiStefano

66.  Norma Thompson Richardson-Dade

67.  Alan Simpson

68.  Mathilde Krim

69.  Hal Morris

70.  Bill Bradley

71.  Rosalind Mau

72.  Nergui Buubeibaatar

73.  Valentina Khripum

74.  Jean Kilbourne

75.  Anthony Terracciano

76.  Philip LeBel

77.  Barbara Buono

78.  Elizabeth Kristopherson

79.  Peter Klein

80.  Martin Bernal

81.  Neil Postman

82.  Said Samatar

83.  Leslie Wilson

84.  George Zilbergeld

85.  Gina Lanceter

86.  Charles DePalma

87.  Dennis Adams

88.  Margherita Marchione

89.  Christine Whitman

Alphabetical Order

58.       Roz Abrams

87.       Dennis Adams

7.         Jose Arco

19.       Ann Beeson

31.       Barry Berger

80.       Martin Bernal

4.         David Bianculli

70.       Bill Bradley

77.       Barbara Buono

72.       Nergui Buubeibaatar

54.       Auerilo Chizzoniti

40.       Paola Ciappina

14.       Marilyn Cochran-Smith

32.       Peter Cole

30.       Kamil Comlekci

60.       Deborah Corasio

28.       Marharyta Danilko

86.       Charles DePalma

52.       Ann Marie DiLorenzo

65.       Gerry DiStefano

55.       Terry Dozier

9.         Michael Eric Dyson

33.       Patricia Evans

61.       Joan Ficke

48.       Michelle Fine

18.       Joseph Fortunato

2.         Jerry Gaff

47.       John I. Goodlad

39.       Al Gore

46.       Gwendolyn Goldsby Grant

59.       Patricia Hernandez

15.       Lonna Hooks

21.       Bell Hooks

36.       Frances Degen Horowitz

10.       Patricia Hurt

3.         Ivan J. Juzany

11.       Maureen Kanka

34.       Maulana Karenga

63.       Leah Kaye

73.       Valentina Khripum

27.       Vlodymyr Khrypun

74.       Jean Kilbourne

79.       Peter Klein

68.       Mathilde Krim

78.       Elizabeth Kristopherson

85.       Gina Lanceter

20.       Lenora M. Lapidus

76.       Philip LeBel

43.       Bernard Lefkowitz

41.       Richard Lewis

17.       Jake Locicero

5.         Larry Londino

88.       Margherita Marchione

38.       Julio Marenco

71.       Rosalind Mau

50.       E. P. McKnight

56.       Nicholas Michelli

25.       Marina Mikulajova

44.       Joseph Moore

69.       Hal Morris

37.       Ralph Nader

6.         Geoffrey Newman

16.       Peggy Orenstein

64.       Bill Pascrell

42.       Bill Pascrell

49.       Robert Pinsky

81.       Neil Postman

22.       Irvin D. Reid

66.       Norma Thompson Richardson-Dade

57.       Patricia Riley

26.       Jan Rudy

82.       Said Samatar

12.       Sean Sasser

23.       Pat Schroeder

35.       Patricia Schroeder

51.       Bobby Seale

67.       Alan Simpson

29.       Hanna Skyanichencko

1.         Roberto Sosa

8.         Gilbert Talbot

75.       Anthony Terracciano

24.       Vibeke Vestby

45.       Michael Waldholz

62.       Dierdre Waters

53.       Gregory Waters

89.       Christine Whitman

83.       Leslie Wilson

13.       Jim Woods

84.       George Zilbergeld

 

*dated pictures range from 4/1/1995 - 2/15/2000*

1 extra photo from 1991 & 24 undated photos that contain names

Chart reflecting number of events per month featured in the above photographs

 

Jan.

Feb.

March

April

May

June

July

Aug.

Sept.

Oct.

Nov.

Dec.

1995

 

 

 

2

 

 

 

 

 

 

1

 

1996

 

 

 

3

1

 

 

 

2

3

 

 

1997

 

1

3

2

 

 

 

 

1

3

2

 

1998

 

2

2

1

 

 

 

 

 

2

 

 

1999

 

2

 

3

 

 

 

 

1

2

3

 

2000

 

1

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Chart reflects number of events per month

Chart reflecting total number of photographs per year

Year

# of photos

1995

5

1996

17

1997

23

1998

9

1999

18

2000

2

Campus Photographs (1)

Campus Photographs (1)

Photographs are located in Archives Room (029)

Folders:

  1. Alumni Relations
  2. Athletics – I – 1990-1995
  3. Athletics – II – 1996-1997
  4. Athletics – III – 1998-2000
  5. Athletics – IV – unknown date. I color
  6. Athletics – V – unknown date. II black & white
  7. Bohn Hall
  8. Chapin Hall
  9. Child Care Center
  10. College of the Arts
  11. College Hall
  12. Construction
  13. Dickson Hall
  14. Floyd Hall Arena
  15. Freeman Hall
  16. Greek Life
  17. John Cali School of Music
  18. Library
  19. Life Hall
  20. Megan Reid Donation – Part I
  21. Megan Reid Donation – Part II
  22. Morehead Hall
  23. Mort Pye Convocation
  24. On Campus – I – 1990 & 1991
  25. On Campus – II – 1992 & 1993
  26. On Campus – III – 1994
  27. On Campus – IV – 1995
  28. On Campus – V – 1996
  29. On Campus – VI – 1997 & 1998
  30. On Campus – VII – 1999
  31. On Campus – VIII – 2000
  32. On Campus – IX – undated
  33. Photos – circa 1927
  34. Police Station
  35. Russ Hall
  36. Science Hall

Color and B&W Slides

Friend, follow and subscribe to Sprague library!