Skip to main content
Search this Guide
This guide provides information about print, media, and electronic resources related to Mathematical Science.
How to Cite
Search Multiple Library Databases
Find Articles & More
More Search Options
Database & Journals
Searchable database of reviews, abstracts & bibliographic information for much of the Mathematical Sciences Literature going back to 1940.
Journals published by Springer Verlag & Kluwer. Covers sciences, business & law. Full text.
ACM Digital Library
Index to the Association for Computing Machinery (ACM) publications. Full text available for most ACM journals, magazines & transactions.
Dissertations & Theses Global
International doctoral dissertations & master's theses. Full text since 1997, with some full text prior to 1997.
Collection of multidisciplinary academic journals, books and primary sources. Recent issues not always available. Full text.
Science Citation Index Expanded (Web of Science)
Citation index which provides access to current and retrospective information from over 6,650 of the world's leading scientific and technical journals across 150 disciplines.
Database of more than 1400 scientific journals. Recent years of about half of the journals are available in full text.
Journals A-Z List
Search for a particular journal, magazine or newspaper title in our A-Z list.
American journal of mathematics
American mathematical monthly
Bulletin (new series) of the American Mathematical Society
Canadian journal of mathematics
College mathematics journal
IMA journal of applied mathematics
Journal for research in mathematics education
Journal of the Royal Statistical Society. Series C, Applied statistics
Journal of statistics education
Mathematical proceedings of the Cambridge Philosophical Society
Mathematics teaching in the middle school
Review of Modern Physics
Statistics education research journal
Studies in applied mathematics
Teaching children mathematics
Find Media >>
Jan 18, 2018 10:30 AM
Login to LibApps
Report a problem
Friend, follow and subscribe to Sprague library!