This is the "Find Books" page of the "Education" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
Sprague Library
Library Home | Articles & Databases | Books & Media | Guides & Resources | Services |

Education   Tags: education, learning, statistics  

A general guide to resources on Education, in the Library and on the Web
Last Updated: Feb 3, 2015 URL: http://montclair.libguides.com/education Print Guide RSS Updates

Find Books Print Page
  Search: 
 

Liaison Librarian

Profile Image
Catherine Baird
Contact Info
Sprague Library | Room 103

973-655-7144
Send Email
 
 

WorldCat Local Search Box

Local Search Box Iframe

Free ebook Collections

  • Hathi Trust E-Book Repository
    As a digital repository for the nation’s great research libraries, HathiTrust brings together the immense collections of partner institutions. HathiTrust was conceived as a collaboration of the thirteen universities of the Committee on Institutional Cooperation and the University of California system to establish a repository for these universities to archive and share their digitized collections.
  • Internet Archive
    Welcome to the Open-Access Text Archive. This collection is open to the community for the contribution of any type of text, many licensed using Creative Commons licenses.
  • Making of America Project
    This collection comprises books and periodicals published in the United States during the nineteenth century, primarily during the second half of the century. Most of the materials were digitized through the Making of America project, a collaboration of Cornell University and the University of Michigan to preserve textual materials on deteriorating paper and make them accessible electronically.
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip